Reviews

Briggs Auto Electric & Repair


503-666-3278
1960 N. W. Burnside Rd.
Gresham, OR 97030
45.514127 -122.451832
http://www.briggsautoelectric.com/
4.62/5.00 average rating
16 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (16)


 5     Christopher 04/14/2016
These guys were great. Very skilled and went out of their way to help me early in the AM. Will definitely use them again

 5     Kim 02/03/2016
Thank you for the great customer service I received. I highly recommend Briggs for your automotive needs.

 5     Lori 10/10/2015
Briggs repaired the burnt wiring in my 1965 Mustang. I was very satisfied with the quality of work performed. I highly recommend them for car electrical repair. Very friendly service as well.

 5     Dee-Jay 09/03/2015
I would not take my vehicle anywhere else fair pricing always great work I am nothing but 100% satisfied every time I use Briggs auto electric

 5     Tim 07/23/2015
I would give them 6 stars if could, they are honest and do great work also they know how to work on old classic cars

 5     Steve 02/23/2015
Great staff and timely service. They were able to isolate the battery drain problem. I also had them perform the scheduled timing belt replacement and tuneup, and was so pleased with the cost and service, I brought my Corolla in for tune up also. I am happy I brought my Tacoma here instead of a dealership. Much cheaper. Steve R

 5     Ken 02/18/2015
Briggs took good care of me. Timely service repair.

 5     Ryan 01/15/2015
We had a good experience with them. We took our vehicle in on New Years Eve and had it back that same day. We went to another company before taking it to them and they charged us $107.00 just for the diagnostics and didn't do anything. They gave us a number of things that could be wrong with it, but just said the couldn't nail it down. Briggs pulled it into the garage and within 10 minutes they new exactly what it was, how much it would be and how long it would take. That's service. Even if it was expensive. Thank you and we will be back. Ryan

 5     Bill 12/25/2014
Great place. I love going there to visit my money.

 5     Simon 10/02/2014
I talked to these guys about some repairs to my wifes car. They did a quick evaluation, then I told them i would be back if the problem returned. It did, I used the key drop and they called me early the next morning to tell me what was needed. By the end of the day I had my car back and everything was done. ***** STAR performance, I would recommend this shop every day. The shop rate is competitive and the repairs are done in a timely fashion. ( side note) I took my truck to Gresham Dodge, they sat on my truck 9 days before they touched it...BRIGGS Automotive was true to their word, fast friendly and accurate...You wont regret using them

 5     Aleta 09/25/2014
I've been going to Briggs for 20 years now and have been extremely happy with their work. They not only do excellent work but also don't take forever to do it.

 5     Al 09/25/2014
Fast and excellent work, at a fair price.

 5     Dave 09/14/2012
Great friendly service, THANKS

 4     Teresa 12/17/2015
Great work and good service!

 4     Kit 04/24/2014
Thank you, Briggs Elec. was very professional, yet very swift and personable. I would gladly refer Briggs Elec. to my friends.

 1     John 12/14/2015
I went to them with a simple trailer light fix. They charged me $150.00. I had to go back to them a week or two later because it wasn't done correctly. After several hours, they charged me $450.00 and it still isn't fix correctly. They said the wiring that was baought from the factory for the trailer had to me rewired. I paid the fee but I won't be back to them. For $600.00 I could have had it rewired several times over. I thought they were. Christian organization but I think I was wrong. I won't be back to them again!

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: